Beautification and Environmental Sustainability Board


This board usually meets on the third Thursday of every month at 6 PM in the Public Works Conference Room on the Second Floor of the Cedar Hill Government Center, 285 Uptown Blvd.


Maranda Auzenne
Julie Collins
Gregory Glover, Chair
Brian Hart
Naturee Hutchinson, Secretary
Gerald Malone, Jr.
Tiffini McGill
Sandra McLain
Lester Singleton, Vice Chair

The Board is made up of ten voting members serving in staggered terms
• Five members with 2-year terms
• Five members with 1-year terms
• Board Chairman and Vice Chairman are elected annually by voting members 



• Develop comprehensive strategy to enhance beautification of Cedar Hill

• Develop strategy for ongoing comprehensive clean up

• Make recommendations on new and future initiatives to incorporate into the City’s Sustainability Action Plan