City Center Advisory Committee

The City Center Development Plan will be a refinement of previous efforts exhibited in the City Center Vision Plan and the Historic Downtown Vision Statement. To help engage the community and to steer through some of the policy questions associated with changing the city's development pattern from auto-oriented to a more pedestrian-friendly, walkable model, the City Council appointed a 15 person citizen committee. This advisory body will serve as a vital sounding board and leadership trust that will work directly with the consulting design team and city staff to help shape the process, gather input, and make a final recommendation to the City Council.

The City Center Advisory Committee Members gather for a group photo.

City Center Advisory Committee Members

  • Al Armistead
  • Miranda Auzenne
  • Theresa Brooks
  • Adam Cohen
  • Rob Franke
  • Stephanie Freeman
  • Doug Heyerdahl
  • Dustin Ledbetter
  • Michael Lemmon
  • Jami McCain
  • Antonia Neal
  • Chris Parvin
  • Greg Patton
  • Russell Read
  • Dick Woodward